Select Page

Elected Representatives


Each of our committees has 17 members, each serving a three-year term with a maximum of two consecutive terms. Terms are staggered so that five to six seats are open each year. Nominations to fill vacant seats and the subsequent voting are done in March of each year, with those chosen taking their seats in May. Your 2016 – 2017 elected representatives are:

Academic Affairs A – Academic Advising, Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence, Center for Academic Resources, First Year Experience, Grants and Faculty Development, Graduate Studies, Institutional Research, International Education, Lifelong Learning & Community Engagement, Polk Library, Provost & Vice Chancellor’s Office, Registrar’s Office, Student Opinion Survey, Testing Services, Titan Adv. Program, University Studies Program, Women’s Center

Marci Hoffman (President)

Graduate Studies

Phone: (920) 424-1211 Email: hoffmanm@uwosh.edu

Sue Jaeke (President-Elect)

Registrar's Office

Phone: (920) 424-2454 Email: jaekes@uwosh.edu

Academic Affairs B – Academic Colleges COB, COEHS, COLS, CON

Jennifer Davies

College of Letters & Science

Phone: (920) 424-3230 Email: daviesj@uwosh.edu

Becky Beahm

College of Education & Human Services

Phone: (920) 424-1147 Email: beahm@uwosh.edu

Julia Hodgen

College of Business

Phone: (920) 424-1444 Email: hodgenj@uwosh.edu
Administrative Services A – Affirmative Action, CCDET, Central Stores, Document Services, Financial Services [Cashier’s Office, Financial/Budget Support, General Accounting, Internal Audit, Student Accounts],  Human Resources, Information Technology [Telecommunications, Academic Computing, Learning Technologies], Parking Office, Postal Services, Purchasing, Sustainability

Jodi Anthony

Human Resources

Phone: (920) 424-2070 Email: anthonyj@uwosh.edu

Paul Van Lankvelt

Academic Computing

Phone: (920) 424-1120 Email: vanlankp@uwosh.edu

Dana Hartel

Parking

Phone: (9203) 424-4455 Email: harteld@uwosh.edu 

Michelle Highley

Accounts Payable

Phone: (920) 424-0837 Email: highleym@uwosh.edu
Administrative Services B – Facilities [Custodial Services, Facilities Management, Grounds Maintenance, Planning & Construction, Power Plant, Structural Maintenance and Lock Shop]

Pat Fannin

Facilities Management

Phone: (920) 424-3466 Email: fanninp@uwosh.edu

Theresa Hopp

Facilities Management

Phone: (920) 424-3466 Email: hoppt@uwosh.edu

Laurie Mishleau

Custodial Services

Phone: (920) 424-4405 Email: mishleaul@uwosh.edu

Student Affairs – Admissions, Intercollegiate Athletics, Career Services, Counseling Center, Dean of Students, Financial Aid, Oshkosh Student Association, Reeve Union, Residence Life, Student Affairs, Student Health Center, Student Recreation, University Books & More, University Police

Shirin Skifstad

Reeve Union

Phone: (920) 424-1219 Email: skifstas@uwosh.edu 

Lisa Goetsch

Reeve Union

Phone: (920) 424-2284 Email: goetsch@uwosh.edu

Advancement/Chancellor – Alumni Affairs, Alumni Welcome and Conference Center, Business Success Center, Center for Community Partnership (CCP), Chancellor’s Office, Equity & Affirmative Action, Foundation Office, Information Technology, University Marketing & Communication, Intercollegiate Athletics, Special Events, Senate Office

Ricky Johnson

Information Technology

Phone: (920) 424-3470 Email: johnsonr@uwosh.edu

Union – American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)/Wisconsin State Employees Union (WSEU), Wisconsin Building Trades, Wisconsin Professional Employees Council (WPEC), State Engineering Association (SEA), Service Employees International Union for Healthcare (SEIU), United Professionals for Quality Health Care (UPQHC),  Wisconsin Science Professionals (WSP), Wisconsin Law Enforcement Association (WLEA)

Sarah Martin Kriha

Gruenhagen Conference Center

Phone: (920) 424-1121 Email: krihas@uwosh.edu

Heidi Frey

International Studies

Phone: (920) 424-1291 Email: freyh@uwosh.edu
Non-elected Liaisons: Administrative Liaison

Shawna Kuether

Human Resources

Phone: (920) 424-0283 Email: kuethers@uwosh.edu

Liaison to the Senate of Academic Staff

Liz Bannenberg

Information Technology

Phone: (920) 424-7361 Email: bannenbl@uwosh.edu